RSS Feed

Bingeul Bingeul (Part 1)

Julie rested her head on Xander’s chest. Still Crying. Julie just got broken heart for – well she lost count. Julie never survive in her love life. Xander, on the other hand is the lucky one. You can make two soccer team from his exes. The problem with Julie is so simple. She’s not confident with herself – which is weird – because she has this pretty face that looks like a Barbie. The second problem is she always fall with the wrong guy. And the last one is Julie just found out that her crush is a gay. Xander stroked Julie’s hair.

“Sshh…Julie…”

“Why I’m always get the bad luck?” asked Julie. Tried to manage her breath.

“Julie…there’s not it. You just haven’t find the right person yet. Believe me, there’s someone wating for you n the future.”

“It’s so easy for you. You’re the Casanova. You can easily get any girl you want.”

“Well its not my fault if I’m so charming.”

Julie groaned and stood up “Urgh! What kind of brother are you? Acting like that in front of your sister that just got her heart broken into pieces? I can’t believe you.” Said Julie. Pouted.

“Hahaha so sorry sister. Hey, I wanna tell you something…” Xander lowered his voice tune “Actually a member of my group kinda fancy you. He said you’re pretty like a Barbie.”

Julie roled her eyes and started to walk away “Very funny Xander. You got me.”

“Eli really fancy you.”

Julie stop her steps when she heard the name Eli. Julie knows every U-KISS member. Eli is the coolest one for Julie…his rap skill, his body shape, his face but Julie not liking Eli in ‘that way’. Julie turned to Xander to see if he just wanted to tease her. But no. Xander’s face was serious.

“Okay?”

“I just wanna tell you that you’re not the bad luck person here. There’s people that do notice you and your beauty..”

“Thanks Xander.” Julie forced a small smile and walked out from the house.

*

Julie walked to the small forest near her housing. Julie always go there since 12 to refresh and calm herself. She even has her favorite tree there. Julie went to the tree and was in the middle of climbing the tree when somebody yelled at

“Hey! What are you doing?”

“Whoaaa!” Julie lost her balance and fell to the ground “Ouch.”

*

Julie closed her eyes. Tried to resist the pain then a shadow covered her face. Julie open her eyes and saw Kibum face. Kibum is one of U-KISS member too.

“Oh it’s you Julie.”

“Who do you think?” asked Julie pouted.

“Since when you’re a monkey?” Kibum tilted his head and smiled.

Julie gave him a cynical smile “Very funny.” Julie tried to got up but. “O-ow.”

“what happen?” asked Kibum.

“I…I can’t feel my right leg…”

“What?” Kibum move to Julie’s right and touch her leg “Oh God Julie…I think your leg is broken.” Kibum stared at Julie in apologize.

Julie stared back at Kibum. Can’t believe but Kibum’s face is very serious. Julie broke into tears again.

“I’m sorry.” said Kibum “It’s my fault.”

“Screw that. Now my life is completely ruin”

“I’ll take you to hospital”

“No need. I can just call Xan…”

“NO!” shout Kibum so loud until the birds on the branches flew away (LOL)

“What’s with you?”

“No. Please don’t. Xander will kill me. Let’s get your leg fixed.” And without more words Kibum picked Julie up in his arms.

“Hey! Let me down”

“Not until we get in the hospital.”

*

Julie walked out from doctor’s room with a crutch on her right. Kibum got up and tried to help her but Julie refused him.

“I can walk by myself. Now just please take me home.”

“Ne.” Kibum nodded.

*

“What The Fuck?” Xander stared with angry face at Kibum when he open the door and found out Julie with a crutch and Kibum with guilty face.

“Move over Xander.” said Julie. Xander open the door wider so Julie can walk in and after that Xander closed the door behind him and hissed at Kibum.

“What did you do to my sister? And why she’s with you?”

“I met her in the small forest near here you know. She was climbing a tree when I called her and she fell down.”

Xander’s face got more scary “FELL DOWN? My sister fell down from a tree?”

“Err…not exactly. She was half way that time.”

“Not funny dongsaeng. You have a really serious problem with me.” Xander hissed at him and walked in and slammed the door right in front of Kibum’s face.

*

“I don’t wanna go! I just DON’T WANT!” Julie shouted from her room.

“You can’t Julie. It’s Deanna’s birthday. You can’t not come. You’re close with her.” Xander tried to open the door but Julie locked it “Julie, open the door…jebal.

Actually Julie was completely ready. Julie glared at her crutch. She cursed the crutch and finally Julie unlocked the door and back to her bed. She threw the crutch to the floor and randomly punched her right leg.

“Babo. Babo. Babo.” said Julie while punching her leg and her tears was flooded from her eyes.

Somebody open Julie’s door. Stepped in. Grabbed the crutch and kneeled in front of Julie and took Julie’s hand. Julie couldn’t see clearly because of her tears.

“Just go away Xander.”

“I’m not Xander.”

DEG. Julie noticed the voice. Julie blinked her eyes and saw Eli, smiling at her.

“Hello beautiful.”

“Eli?” Jule automaticly pulled her hand and tried to grab a tissue but because she was so surprise she dropped the tissue’s box. Eli chuckled when saw that, He took the box, pulled a piece and wiped off Julie’s tears on her face.

“Don’t cry beautiful. Look at your make up…it messed up.” Said Eli softly.

“Uhh…”

“Just calm yourself first Noona. Fix your make-up and then we can go okay? Xander and the boys already in downstair.”

*

Julie stod at the top of the stairs. Xander and Kibum saw her and was about to help her but Eli was faster. Eli helped Julie wlaked down the stairs.

“Thanks Eli.” Said Julie. Xander walked to Julie

“See? You still look pretty.” said Xander.

Julie just smiled and they went to Kevin’s house.

*

Woo’s resident.

Deanna greeted them.

“Julie…hey…what happen to you Chica?”

“Just a minor accident. No big.” Julie forced a smile as pure as she could. Xander tried his best not to stared coldly at Kibum who was stared at the floor to hid his guilty face.

“Aww…I’m sorry but don’t worry you’re still pretty. Just like a Barbie.” Deanna winked and helped Julie walked in “Just stay close with me okay?”

“Thanks Unnie…”

*

The party started.

“Julie, I have to meet my friend. Stay here okay? I won’t be long.”

“Oh it’s okay. Besides, I can’t go anywhere right?” Julie chuckled. Deanna gave her an apologizing smile and walked away. Julie leaned on her chair and looked around. Someone wlaked toward her and sit beside her.

“Noona…I’m so sorry. I never thought it will….”

Julie glanced slightly at Kibum and turned her face away ”It’s okay. And for the hundred times, I’m not your Noona. We’re at the same age. I’m even few months younger than you, Oppa.”

Kibum smiled a little “Does it means you forgive me?”

Julie turned her face quickly to Kibum and saw Kibum’s smile and she coulnd’t help her will to smile too “Okay, apology accepted.”

“Thanks.” Kibum smirked and all of sudden Julie’s smile gone because she felt something in her stomach.

“Hey, you okay?”

“Yeah…I’m okay. Maybe I shouldn’t talk too much.”

“Well…think I gotta go. Xander is on his way here with Eli and Xander still can’t forgive me yet.” Kibum made a goofy smirked and walked away.

“Hey Noona…” Eli smiled.

“I saw him. What did he do?” Asked Xander suspiciously. And Julie knew who ‘him’ that Xander meant.

“He just apologize Xander.”

“Well, I’ll leave you two alone. Take care of my Barbie okay?” said Xander to Eli. Eli smiled and nodded. Eli sat beside Julie and stared at Julie’s leg.

“Ehh why you staring at my leg like that?” asked Julie felt uncomfortable.

“Is it better? You can feel your leg now?” asked Eli concerned.

“Umm…a little. Still can’t feel it sometimes but Xander will take me to a theraphist ASAP so I can learn to walk again.”

“Good.” Eli nodded and smiled “You need that. I bet Xander can’t see his little Barbie suffer like this.”

“Uhh…thanks.” Julie looked down and blushed a little heard that sentence from a handsome guy like Eli.

“Or if you want I can take you to therapist…” Eli smiled.

DEG. Julie thought she misheard. Julie smiled in confusion “Sorry but I thought I heard you say that you will…”

“…take you to therapist. Yeah, you hear me. But if you don’t want it’s okay with me.”

“Haha…thanks. I’d love to.”

“Really?”

Julie nodded “Yeah”

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

5 responses »

  1. oh my GOD..another chy’s imaginative story
    ike em so 🙂
    *cups

    Reply
  2. i like it. ilike the story !! the way you write xander figure is just awesome. *well, xander is my bia haha* wait for the next part 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

