RSS Feed

U-KISS Preview Debut -> BREAK TIME

Dear All KISS MEs and K-Popers all around the world,

I know that you’re all already know – especially KISS MEs– that U-KISS will release their new album this February and based on the interview with Uncle A at http://www.soompi.com U-KISS will have a BALLAD song and of course that will be THE FIRST BALLAD SONG for U-KISS. Aren’t you excited? Because I’m over excited X)

Okay, so the point of my post is we know that U-KISS changed a lot. We can see they grow up along with their music. So I’m gonna post pictures from their first debut until their 4th Album : BREAK TIME

Debut Album : U-KISS – New Generation (Mini Album) (2008.09.03)

Yeah…they maybe Not Young but still they looked so cute here esp. Baby Dongho

Second Mini Album : U-KISS – Bring It Back 2 Old School (Single) (2009.02.03)

The Concept of this album is so FUN and COLOURFUL. I LIKE YOUKISS

Third Mini Album : U-KISS – Conti Ukiss (Mini Album) (2009.11.05)

They show their SEXY DARK SIDE and become mature esp. Baby Dongho and with the 7th member, Lee Kiseop (who can resist him?) U-KISS become more manly and darker. Seriously KISS MEs, Are They That Easy?

First Full Album : U-KISS – Only One (Album) (2010.02.03)

Their going more MATURE and going more DARKER but hey it’s good because KISS MEs can’t live Without YouKISS even their hotness make us go Bingeul Bingeul.

Fourth Mini Album : U-KISS – BREAK TIME (Mini Album) (2010.10.08)

U-KISS finally fully turn into MEN. Their music become so MATURE but still in catchy melodies. So what else can I say just SHUT UP !! and listen.

Sooo….that’s the preview of our boys. Their transformation ^^ if you wanna add your opinion about them…feel free to comment ^^ and let us all KISS MEs all around the world PROMISE to keep LOVING and SUPPPORTING OUR U-KISS no matter what.

But even though their music and their appearance are so mature now, they still our funny and crazy U-KISS that will stay forever in KISS MEs’s heart

U-KISS HWAITING!!! ^^

So Much Love and Support,

KISS MEs All Around The World

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

2 responses »

  1. hi . good like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

