RSS Feed

Bingeul Bingeul (Part 3)

Julie woke up the next day and saw the crutch that she really hate. Julie took the crutch and walked out from her room. She found Xander in the kitchen.

“Morning Julianne.” Xander smiled.

“Eh…morning Xander.” Julie smiled a bit. She kinda surprised to see Xander back to his senses.

Well, Xander was a very happy and crazy person until these past days. Then he turned grumpy and everything but now he’s back. Julie hope if this is just a dream, she wouldn’t wanna wake up but…if this is  a dream, her leg should be just fine so well it’s reality. Julie sat in the Dining chair and Xander sat in front of her.

“I talked to mom and dad last night. I know I’ve been a bad person these days. But it’s because I’m worried too much for you Julie.”

Julie smiled “I’m glad you back Xander. I missed the crazy and happy Xander.”

“Yeah.” Xander chuckled “I started worried since you have a lot of heartbreak cases but you always said that you’re fine which made me more worried and then your leg…”

“Doctor said it’ll be fine in no time Xander.” Julie smiled

“Really? Good then. Hey go change. We’re gonna have breakfast outside.”

“I know Julie and I’m not mad. I was mad because you were disappear but well…”

Julie looked down “I don’t like him, Xander. I mean…I don’t like him ‘that way’.”

“Geurae? I mean…he’s Eli.”

“Yeah, I know. The famous rapper of U-KISS. But, the thing is, I don’t feel anything to him. I feel comfortable,yeah,but that’s it. Not more.”

Xander smiled “You have someone else then?”

“Xander, that’s ridiculous.”

“Oh come on. Think logical. You like someone, that’s why you can’t like Eli who’s really care about you. You just don’t realize yet.”

“You’re so ridiculous.”

“Hahaha…well…let’s see.”

U-KISS rehearsal.

“You can’t wait outside. It’s raining.”

“Xander, I don’t know what to do when I meet Eli.”

“Just act normal. He’ll apologize. I know him okay?”

Julie gave her puppy dog eyes to Xander but Xander shaked his head.

“That face not working on me now. Come on.” Xander took Julie’s hand and walked inside the studio.

Julie groaned “I hate you Alexander Lee Eusebio.”

“Thank you. I love you too.” Xander smirked and kept walking.

In the studio. There already 6 of them there. Kibum saw then and walked immediately to them.

“Julie, you alright already?”

Suddenly Julie felt the feeling in her stomach that made her can’t smile “Uhh…yeah. I’m fine.” Julie avoid Kibum’s eyes and looking for Eli. He was the only that matter that time. Julie walked toward Eli while Kibum surprised with Julie’s weird act and got hurt. It looked so clearly from his face.

“Hyung…does she hate me?” asked kibum to Xander.

“Huh? As far as I know no. She’s just kinda worried about her and Eli.”

Kibum frowned “What happen between them?”

“Well…something. I don’t have the right to tell about this. You should ask Julie herself.” Xander shrugged.

Kibum stared at Julie who was talking with Eli in the corner of the studio. Xander studied kibum’s expression and he got something.

“Oh no Kibum.” Xander surprised by his own thought.

“Huh? Mwo?” Kibum turned his face quickly to Xander.

“You. You…”

“Me…what?”

“You like my sister. You like Julianne Lee Eusebio.”

“What are you talking about hyung. I don’t understand.” Kibum mumbled and turned his face away from Xander and walked away to do some warm up.

Xander smiled and chuckled. He shook his head “silly boy.”

Meanwhile…

“I thought you hate me.” Eli looked down in depression.

“Ani. I never hate you I ju-hey, look at me.”

Eli bit his lip. Still looked down.

“Hey, look at me.” Julie lifted up Eli’s chin “I don’t hate you and never will. I just went through hard times and what you did yesterday was…unexpected.”

“I was…out of control. I like you so much, noona. I can’t see you hurt like yesterday.”

Julie surprised with Eli’s answer then slowly she smiled “You care about me that much?”

“Now you’re gonna say I’m stupid.” Eli turned away.

“Thank you.”

Eli sighed “You’re welcome.”

Julie got so sad “Say that again when you really mean it.” Julie couldn’t hold her tears and she just ran away as fast as her legs could take her.

“What did you do to her?” asked Kevin “Go after her! Xander-hyung, do something!”

Eli shook his head “No need to.”

Kibum couldn’t help himself. He murmured “Oh shit.” And ran after Julie

“Eh…” Kevin confused “Kibum-hyung?”

“I always know.” Xander smiled “Let’s practice first.”

Julie sat under the tree near the building. She was wet of course. It was raining. She sobbed and suddenly she saw someone’s feet in front of her but she wouldn’t look up. That person kneeled down and put his umbrella between them.

“It’s useless. I’m soaked already.”

“At least you’re not getting more wet now.”

“Why you even bother ran after me?”

“I’m worried. You can get sick and your leg…” Kibum shook his head slowly “Now you promise me to take care of yourself. You can hurt yourself. Don’t you love yourself?”

“No need to. I’m just a Barbie. Once people done with me, they will leave me in the dusty corner.”

Kibum sighed “Forgive me for doing this but you can kill me later.” Slowly Kibum hug Julie “You’re more than just a girl with pretty face Julie. You’re smart, you’re strong. A Barbie will just whining about her injured leg but you? You stay strong and optimist. I know I was the one who make you like this but I didn’t mean too. I’m so sorry.” Kibum bit his lip, closed his eyes as his tears fell down and pulled away and he saw Julie stared at him in amazement “wh-what?”

Julie wiped Kibum’s tears off his face “Why you cry? You’re the one who comfort me and now you cry?”

Kibum smiled a little “I don’t know why these came out from my eyes.”

Julie chuckled “Thank you Kibum and…I’m not gonna kill you.”

Kibum felt so relieve “So, you wanna go back inside now? You’ll catch a cold if you stay here.”

“You too. You dropped your umbrella when you hug me.”

“Ah yeah.” Kibum blushed and took the umbrella “Come on.”

That night the boys came to Xander’s house and Kibum and Julie couldn’t stop sneezing.

“What were you two doing for God sake? Were you two playing under the rain?” asked Soohyun.

“We’re gonna have a perfomance this week hyung.” Said Dongho.

“Mianhe.” Said Julie “It was my fault. I was so childish.”

“Well it’s not all your fault noona.” Said Kevin and glared at Eli

“I’ll be fine guys. Really.” Said Kibum and he sneezed again.

“Stay away from me. I don’t wanna catch a cold too.” Said Kiseop and pushed Kibum away.

Kibum almost far but Julie grab his arm “Hey, be careful Kiseop.”

“Since when you two got so close?” asked Soohyun but Kibum and Julie just put an innocent faces while Xander smirked and pretended to focus on the TV show.

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

2 responses »

  1. DAEBAK !! my xander comebaaaaccckkkkk !!! aaah happy haapy. and it was so funny when you say “Since when you two got so close?” asked Soohyun but Kibum and Julie just put an innocent faces while Xander smirked and pretended to focus on the TV show. gooodd ending author 🙂 love all part 🙂 hwaiting !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

