RSS Feed

Bingeul Bingeul (Part 4)

Well luckily Kibum recover faster than expected but not for Julie. Julie got fever and cough as well. So as Xander-Umma order, Julie had to bed rest until her fever gone.

“Xander…you killing me.”

“I’m saving your life you’re welcome.”

“You isolated me.”

Xander smirked “Not really. Someone will come here to see you.”

“Really? Who?”

“You’ll see.”

*

Xander opened the door and blinked.

“I thought…”

“This noona stealer came after me. I got here first.” Said Eli glared at Kibum.

“Who’s noona stealer? You’re the one who made her cry.” Said Kibum.

“You’re the one who hu-“

“Whoaa! What’s with you two. You two are friends. Stop fighting over my sister! I know both of you like Julianne bu-“

“What? He likes her?” Eli and Kibum said in unison and pointed at each other.

Xander rolled his eyes “I give up. Just go. She’s in her room.”

“Me first. You don’t even appreciate her apology.” Kibum pushed Eli slighty and walked to Julie’s room followed by Eli who were mumbling something.

*

Kibum open the door and smiled

“Hey Julie…”

“Hey…” Julie lifted her face and when she saw Kibum. She felt something bad again in her stomach “…Kibum.”

“How do y-“

“Noona, are you okay?” said Eli all of sudden. He appeared behind Kibum and rushed into Julie’s bed.

“What are you doing here?” Julie looked at Xander who was standing by the door “ I thought you said SOMEONE will come.”

“I know. I thought that too.” Xander shrugged.

“Noona, mianhe. Jeongmal mianhe.” Said Eli. His face was so gloomy and guilty “Please forgive me noona.”

Julie got confused. She didn’t know what to do. There was Kibum stared at her and Eli. Xander too.

“D-Do you mean it?” asked Julie in a little voice carefully.

“Ne.” Eli nodded and stared deep into Julie’s eyes.

Julie bit her lip and nodded “Okay then. Apology accepted.”

“Geurae? You don’t seem so sure.”

“It’s because…it’s…” Julie felt so confused and finally she couldn’t take it and yelled “Kibum you distract me!”

Kibum shocked. So did Xander and Eli. Julie got shocked as well. She covered her mouth quickly. Awkward silences filled the room.

“Wh-what did I do?” asked Kibum slowly.

Julie still covered her mouth and stared at kibum in apologize. She shook her head.

“I don’t understand Julie.” Kibum walked slowly to Julie. Sat on her bed in front of her and took both of her hands off her mouth carefully “What did I do?”

Julie just stared at Kibum. She couldn’t say anything.

“Ehm.” All of sudden Xander cleared his throat too loudly and three heads turned to him. Xander grinned innocently “Eli…can you come here please? There’s something I wanna tell you.” Xander stared at Eli.

Eli looked slighty at Julie and Kibum “Ne.” And then he stood up and walked to Xander. And they both walked away.

Kibum stared at Julie again “Julie, if I did something wrong to you, well, other than got your leg injured just tell me. Jebal?”

Julie pushed all her strenght to talk normaly to Kibum “N-No. It’s…it’s just…everytime I see you I felt uncomfortable. I d-don’t know what to do…I…I…” Julie took a deep breath “I don’t know what’s wrong with me.”

Kibum frowned slightly and tilted his head “since when?”

“De…Deanna’s party.” Julie looked down tried to manage her breath.

“Chop Chop!” suddenly Xander appeared again outta nowhere and clapped his hands twice “Time’s up. Julie needs to rest and you need to go Mr. Kim.”

“But hyung I-“

“No buts. You still need more rest too Kim Kibum. So you can do well this Saturday.”

“Okay hyung. But can I-“

“No buts.”

*

Kibum, Eli and the rest of U-KISS members spare some time to come to Xander’s house to see Julie, even Deanna came too a couple of times. And Julie finally can say to Eli in a normal way that she forgave him. Problem’s solved.

*

“Eli, just give up.” Said Kevin one day after they saw Julie.

“What do you mean?”

“She doesn’t like you that way.”

“Julie you mean? I knew it. But I can’t stop worrying about her.”

“You have too. It’s bad for her if you keep doing that. She will ended feeling so thankful to you and the only way to return all of caring and kindness is by being with you while her heart is belong to someone else. You want her to be with you but all her feeling is just pretending?’

“Ani.” Eli shook his head.

“Then stop worrying about her too much. I’m worried too but as friend.”

“Hey Kev, since then you’re an expert in this lovey dovey things? You don’t even have any girlfriend and ex-girlfriend.”

Kevin smiled proudly “I just know the right things.”

Eli laughed.

*

Julie is recovered. And her leg was getting better too. Way more better. She now can walk by herself but still she had to be very careful. U-KISS boys were gathered in Xander’s house again that evening.

“Wow, good to see you back to you feet barbie.” Said Soohyun.

“Ani. She’s not a barbie. She’s Julianne Lee Eusebio.” Said Kibum.

“Yeah, she’s my Barbie only.” Xander put his arm around Julie’s shoulder. Julie smiled a little.

Dongho chuckled “she’s no longer only yours Xander-hyung.”

“I know.” Xander smirked “but still. I’m forever her Oppa.”

Julie blushed. She didn’t even know why she blushed.

“Aww look you’re blushing Julie.” Said Kevin with all his aegyo.

“You like someone?” asked Kiseop directly. All eyes at him now.

“Wae? You like her too?” Xander said but then he closed his mouth. Now all eyes at Xander.

“’too’?” asked Kiseop curious.

“There’s someone likes Julie too among us?” asked Soohyun and studied everyone’s faces maybe he can find that person by did that.

“I like Julianne. Why?” said Kiseop again.

“MWO?” Kibum’s reaction is a little too loud but he quickly contol himself “Since when?”

“Since the first time I saw her. Oh come on who doesn’t like Julianne? She’s pretty and all that.” Said Kiseop.

Everybody groaned in unison.

“I thought you like her like her.” Said Dongho.

“Aniyo. I like her as friend but I admire her beauty.”

Julie smiled wide for the first time since a long time “Thank you Kiseoppie. I appreciate that. A lot.”

“Aww how cute.” Said Kevin non-sense again and his aegyo explode again.

“Kevin-hyung, can you stop ‘sharing’ your aegyo?” complained Dongho “Urgh, how come you become a hyung?”

“Ha. True. Our maknae is looked more mature than you.” Said Eli and everybody laughed.

But one person not really into laughing and Xander noticed that. It was Kibum. His thought were full of question mark : Who’s the person Julie likes? Is Kiseop really doesn’t like Julie that way? What if Julie likes Kiseop for real? What if they become couple? What if…what if…what if..

Xander whispered slowly into Julie’s ear “Hurry and make up your mind before you kill someone Julianne Lee Eusebio.”

“Huh?” Julie looked at Xander in confusion but Xander looked away.

*

It’s Saturday night. Julie peeked into U-KISS dressing room. Huh? Nobody? But it wasn’t their time to perform yet. ‘Maybe they rehearsing’ thought Julie. Julie walked in and sat on the sofa. She got bored because the room was so quiet and the tv shows who’s performing that time. She fell asleep.

*

Julie felt something touched her lips. Julie opened her eyes slowly.

“Tired?”

Julie turned and saw Kibum sat beside her “Oh…” Julie rubbed her eyes. Still half asleep “Hey…where are the others?”

“Backstage.”

“Oh.” Julie felt weird. She felt confused and scared. She looked at Kibum but Kibum always looked at her. Julie felt so stupid and ridiculous. She started to bite her nails but Kibum took Julie hands gently.

“Mommy said it’s bad.” Kibum smiled and Julie felt more weird. Her face got hot. Julie looked away. Kibum frowned slightly “Gwenchana?”

“Mwo? N-Ne.”

“Geurae? Your hand is so cold.” Kibum looked so worried.

“Ani…”

Kibum looked at the clock “Oh. I have to perform. I’ll see ya. Don’t do anything stupid okay?” Kibum gently ruffled Julie’s hair and walked out.

*

Julie watch U-KISS perfomance from the TV. Then she realized something. But she still can’t understand what Xander just ‘warned’ her.

*

U-KISS walked into the dressing room.

“Julie-ah. You’re here.” Said Kevin suddenly excited. Julie grinned.

“Kevin-ah.”

“When you came?”

“I thought you with your friend at audience’s seats.” Asked Xander.

“Nah. I went here by myself. I took taxi.”

“MWO?” all seven boys said in unison.

“I never allowed you. I thought you with your friend.” Said Xander.

“I changed my mind.” Julie put an angelic smile toward Xander “Mianhae…”

“Aww I forgive you.” Said Kevin who’s very weak with everything sweet and cute “Xander-hyung, how can you not forgive this angelic face?” said Kevin with his aegyo.

Xander chuckled “Okay Okay. I forgive you. This is because Kevin’s doing his aegyo which I’ve had enough.”

Kibum felt sad. Julie looked ver bright and happy with other members-even Eli-but once she with Kibum alone. She became weird and uneasy. Kibum felt that Julie must be hate him well he was the only one who made Julie got hurt and maybe deep down in her heart, Julie still can’t forgive Kibum about that accident.

*

U-KISS and Julie had dinner in some pizza restaurant. Julie had fun but Kibum noticed that Julie always avoid eye contact with him. Then Julie went to the bathroom. Kibum couldn’t take it anymore, he went to the bathroom also. He waited outside girl’s bathroom and when Julie walked out. Kibum took her hand and dragged her out to the back pf the restaurant. Kibum pinned Julie against the wall and stared deep into Julie’s eyes. Julie’s face got pale and she couldn’t do anything. She felt her hands were all cold. She stared in terrified feeling at Kibum.

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

2 responses »

  1. woooaaaaaahh answer you last chapter quest. of course i read of them 🙂 can i paste this ? (okaay stupid me i already paste this part) ’cause all of them made me laugh hard 🙂

    1. “Hey Kev, since then you’re an expert in this lovey dovey things? You don’t even have any girlfriend and ex-girlfriend.”

    Kevin smiled proudly “I just know the right things.”

    2.“I know.” Xander smirked “but still. I’m forever her Oppa.”

    3.“You like someone?” asked Kiseop directly. All eyes at him now.

    “Wae? You like her too?” Xander said but then he closed his mouth. Now all eyes at Xander.

    “’too’?” asked Kiseop curious.

    “There’s someone likes Julie too among us?” asked Soohyun and studied everyone’s faces maybe he can find that person by did that.

    “I like Julianne. Why?” said Kiseop again.

    “MWO?” Kibum’s reaction is a little too loud but he quickly contol himself “Since when?”

    “Since the first time I saw her. Oh come on who doesn’t like Julianne? She’s pretty and all that.” Said Kiseop.

    4.“Aww how cute.” Said Kevin non-sense again and his aegyo explode again.

    “Kevin-hyung, can you stop ‘sharing’ your aegyo?” complained Dongho “Urgh, how come you become a hyung?”

    OOOH C’MON I CAN REPEAT AGAIN TO READ ALL THE CHAPTER :))) thank you for making me smile author 🙂 you did a goob ff.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

