RSS Feed

Bingeul Bingeul (Part 5-end)

“Why Julie?” Kibum said in a very thin voice. He sounded so depressed and frustrated “I love you but even my presence can’t comfort you.”

“Wh-What do you mean?” Julie’s voice trembled but she forced herself to speak her mind out “You’re…you’re the one to b-blame. What…what have you d-done? Wh-what have you done to me?” Tears started flowing from her eyes.

Kibum looked down “I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to hurt you. I felt bad about your leg and I understand if you can’t forgive me because of th-“

Julie got confused and cut Kibum’s words “I didn’t talk about my leg. I talked about me and what you did everytime we’re alone.”

Kibum looked up slowly “What?”

“Everytime we’re alone I feel weird, I barely breathe, my heart beats faster than usual and I feel…kinda scared. That’s explain my cold hands.”

“I’m not sure but I’m gonna find out soon.”

“Soon? You don’t even kn-“

Kibum kissed Julie deep and gently. Julie surprised at first but then she automatically drown into the situation and she didn’t mind. She closed her eyes and respond the kiss. And suddenly all the weird feelings gone and replaced with some pleasant feelings that she couldn’t understand. Kibum pulled away and pushed his forehead against Julie’s. He gently stroked Julie’s cheek who was still closed her eyes. She didn’t want to open her eyes. If this just a dream or her fantasy, shw wouldn’t mind trapped forever in it. Kibum whispered to Julie as their forehead collide.

“I love you Julianne. I love you since…since I can remember and now I know that you feel the same. Told ya I’m gonna find out soon.”

Still closed her eyes, Julie asked very carefuly in a very thin voice “Is this…is this what they called…unexpected love?”

Kibum smiled.

THE END OF BINGEUL BINGEUL

[Extended Side Story]

“I love you Julianne. I love you since…since I can remember and now I know that you feel the same.”

Still closed her eyes, Julie asked very carefuly in a very thin voice “Is this…is this what they called…unexpected love?”

Kibum smiled and said in a whisper “Never heard about that all I know that…”

“Hyung?”

Kibum jumped away from Julie and Julie open her eyes quickly and they saw Kevin stared at them. He was so shocked.

“I-I can’t believe what I saw. Did I just…” Kevin shook his head “What are you two doing here? We’re looking for you two. Xander-hyung is worried like crazy.”

Kibum and Julie couldn’t speak anything. Julie rushed into the restaurant. Kevin looked at Kibum.

“You kissed her. You said you respect her. I can’t believe you anymore hyung.” Kevin shook his head and walked in.

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

One response »

  1. i knew it !! haha julie and bum~a and kevin with his “hyung!!” made me surprise hahaha oohh happy ending. i love happy ending story.. keep your writing on the next title okay 🙂 (if you plan to make other ukiss story or another BB ff hehe) FIGHTING !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

