RSS Feed

Request, Post, Collaborate

Okay K-popers now it’s time for you to participate ^^

So, here’s the thing :


1. Now you can request a fanfic. Not just U-KISS. I accept any fanfic request of any group. Just send me the details and I’ll make one for you πŸ™‚
2. Write a fanfic too and wanna share it? Just send yours to me and I’m gonna post it here πŸ™‚
Β 
3. Wanna collaborate with me? You’re so welcome ^^ just tell me πŸ™‚

You can send your fanfic request or your own fanfic to chynsthrt@yahoo.com

You can tweet me at @_chynderella_Β  (If you want me to follow you back just mention me ^^)

Okay…I’ll be waitiiiing….

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

2 responses »

  1. Hello! You really are talented! I love your fanfics :X:X:X
    I already sent you a mail,asking you if it would be ok to collaborate…but no answer came from you,so I supposed you email address is no more available. But since I reaaalllly want to work with you,I’ll let a comment here.
    Please,if you read this,post an answer and I will mail you if you’re ok with this πŸ˜€
    Bye,
    Kata

    Reply

Leave a Reply

