RSS Feed

(Collaboration Fanfic : Kata and ChyNee) 0330 : Part 01. the Meeting

Incheon International Airport,2 a.m. Looks like I’ve made it. Here,I’m all alone. In a foreign country,with no friends or family…
“Kathleen?”asked someone.
There was a young man standing in front of me.
“Yes?”
“I’m manager Park. Nice to meet you! stated the man bawing in front of me. I will be your manager from now on.”
“Oh! It’s a pleasure!”
“How was your flight?”he asked while leading the way out of the airport.
“It was reaaally…”
But I stopped. At some distance from us,a group formed by seven young men was waiting. They looked tired. Although they were wearing caps and scarfs,I could still recognize them. U-Kiss!
“Kathleen? So you saw them… it seems that they are waiting for their manager. Strange,he should have been here by now. Wait a minute please”,he said while going to the group.
“Annyeonghaseyo,manager Park,said Soohyun,the leader.What brings you here?”
“Hello,boys! Hasn’t your manager arrived yet?”
“No. And he doesn’t pick up his phone either,answerd Eli with a tired voice.”
“What to do? It’s already this late and you have a programme tomorrow as well… Well,it can’t be helped. I’ll give you a drive,concluded my manager,leaving me speechless.”
“Gamsahabnida!”
“Don’t mention it! This way.”
I was stuned. So,I have to ride the car with them?! Incredible!
I followed them slowly and silently,listening to their voices. It seemed like manger Park totally forgot about me,but it was ok. U-Kiss was more important than me,a trainee.
“Who are you?”asked Dongho,waking me up from my day-dreaming.
“Annyeonghaseyo! I’m Kathleen,a foreign trainee from NH Media.”
“Come,Kathleen,said manager Park. Get in the car. Boys,please don’t scare her. She is already very tired due to time difference.”
“Manager,it’s ok. I’m not that tired,”I said with a small voice while I was getting in the car.
The boys laught and talked all the way to their dorm. They were like a big family. So that was the feeling of being a member of a group. It felt nice.
I have to admit:I’m a fan of them,but I don’t know them all. I mean,I heard about Alexander and Kibum leaving the band,but I didn’t have time to research the name of the new members.
“Kathleen,have you listen to our new album?”asked Eli oppa,lening his head on the driver seat.
“Yes,I have.”
“And how do you like it?”
“Hmmm…I don’t know what to say. I like it and I don’t like it.”
Silence. As usual,my sincere answers shocked the audience.
“Miahne! I didn’t want to upset you! All I wanted to say was that…”
“Are you a fan of Alexander?”asked one of them.
I looked at him. His hair had the colour of sunset,a brownish red and his skin was pale and clean. He was ugly. That was my first impression.
“Yes,I am”I replied proudly,looking into his eyes.
“I understand.”
What was that? That tension? His eyes were sparkling strange for a second,only to turn black afterwards.
15 minutes later we reached U-Kiss’s dorm.
“Well boys,we’re here.”said manager Park. “I will see you tomorrow.”
“Yes. Annyeonghaseyo!”said the boys in one voice.
I was to sleepy to say anything,but I remember clearly his face. He was looking straight at me,without shame,without mercy. He was judging me. But why? Why? Why? Why?
After I arrived at my dorm,I went straight to bed. And in my dreams,that brownish red-haird guy’s look appeared,giving me chills on my spine. Good thing I didn’t have to meet him again…or to stay in the same place as him.

About Hyper Princess

A fanfic writer, a song writer, a singer and a dancer. I'm also a Hello Kitty freak. I love everything about Hello Kitty. I'm a chocoholic and a STARBUCKS lover. I'm an ULTIMATE KISS ME. I LOVE Kim Kibum with all my heart. I also a hardcore VIP, BBC, Playgirlz and A . I love MUSIC-ALL KIND OF MUSIC. But I'm more into K-POP and Western. I don't care what people think about me. I am what I am and I keep supporting my idols whatever it takes. Love me or hate me but here's no between.

One response »

  1. Well you’re fast!! 😀 Let’s see how popular our story becomes 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

